Other than the email used to create the account, we hold your display name, a hashed password, your characters and purchase history, and a log of your sign-ins with device identifiers and IP address. Deleting your account removes all of it, except where we are required to retain information by law or to resolve disputes. We also collect anonymous usage information but that is never directly associated with an account and cannot be deleted (since we don't know whose it is). Once deleted, an account cannot be recovered.
Questions? Contact support.
Read our Privacy Policy.